PNWDS - PNWDualSport
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
PNWDS - PNWDualSport

A Place to Share Your Dual Sport Passion

Established Jan 03, 2009

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

First attempt at video editing

Go down 
+2
griz901
TheFlying"W"
6 posters
AuthorMessage
TheFlying"W"

TheFlying

Bike : '03 WR450F, 2009 Vmax

First attempt at video editing Empty
PostSubject: First attempt at video editing   First attempt at video editing Icon_minitime4/12/2010, 3:15 pm

Found out I have Movie Maker on my desktop (I had no clue First attempt at video editing 423485 ) so this is my first attempt at a quick compilation of video from the Dersert 100 this last weekend. I will now have to go through the 100's of hours of video I have shot on both the WR and my Goldwing last summer and put something together. Hope you like it.

Back to top Go down
griz901

griz901

Bike : Honda XR650R

PostSubject: Re: First attempt at video editing   First attempt at video editing Icon_minitime4/12/2010, 3:34 pm

First attempt at video editing 5543 That's pretty cool!
Back to top Go down
Inspector
Inspector

Bike : Beta 400rr

PostSubject: Re: First attempt at video editing   First attempt at video editing Icon_minitime4/12/2010, 3:45 pm

See!! I knew you could do it. Actually that thing looks like it works pretty good too! cheers
Back to top Go down
Hodakaguy
Admin
Hodakaguy

Bike : 13 KTM 500EXC - Orange Baby!

PostSubject: Re: First attempt at video editing   First attempt at video editing Icon_minitime4/12/2010, 5:38 pm

Looks great, thanks for the vid First attempt at video editing 5543

Hdoakaguy
Back to top Go down
http://www.PacificNWDualsport.com
Shane

Shane

Bike : 09' DR650SE

PostSubject: Re: First attempt at video editing   First attempt at video editing Icon_minitime4/12/2010, 6:25 pm

nice !
Back to top Go down
ol guy

ol guy

Bike : 06- KLX 351